Porch Plants

My children really wanted to plant something in our large pot and place it on the front porch. When plants began to go on clearance a little into the season, we started keeping an eye on them. When it seemed they had reached a low, I let my children pick out enough plants to properly over fill the large pot. Sometimes they amaze me on how well they can work together. The plants have filled out since we first planted them, and some will be coming in this Fall. I love watching them take care of their plants.

Leave a Reply

