Happy Holidays!

Photo by Yolanda

I don’t care what holiday(s) you may or may not celebrate.

I don’t care what religion(s) you may or may not be.

I don’t care if you believe the same things as I do or not.

It doesn’t matter to me.

I won’t assume that you celebrate my holidays.

I won’t force my personal salutations onto you.

It doesn’t matter what they are.

Instead, I throw my arms wide open and embrace everyone. I wish everyone Happy Holidays, because I genuinely want everyone to have happy holidays, regardless of what those holidays may or may not be.

Happy Holidays to everyone, and warmest wishes from our family to yours.

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

